Cheat Sheets http://www.addedbytes.com/feeds/cheat-sheets-feed/ en Web Development in Brighton - Added Bytes 2006 120 Chess - Algebraic Notation Cheat Sheet http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/chess-algebraic-notation-cheat-sheet/ Overview

Chess - Algebraic Notation Cheat Sheet The Chess - Algebraic Notation cheat sheet is a one-page reference sheet for chess beginners, including the basics of chess notation and annotation.

Downloads

Cheatography
This cheat sheet is available for free at Cheatography!



]]>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 08:01:29 +0000 http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/chess-algebraic-notation-cheat-sheet/ Dave Child
PHP Coding Standards Cheat Sheet http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/php-coding-standards-cheat-sheet/ Overview

PHP Coding Standards Cheat Sheet The PHP Coding Standards Cheat Sheet is a reference for the current batch of PSR standards from the PHP-FIG standards group. At the time of writing, that includes PSR-0, PSR-1, PSR-2 and PSR-3.

Downloads

Cheatography
The PHP Coding Standards Cheat Sheet is available for free at Cheatography!



]]>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 12:29:39 +0000 http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/php-coding-standards-cheat-sheet/ Dave Child
Cheatography Cheat Sheet http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/cheatography-cheat-sheet/ Overview

Cheatography Cheat Sheet The Cheatography Cheat Sheet is a one-page reference sheet for Cheatography itself, showing the various types of blocks you can use in a cheat sheet, along with a few helpful tips and tricks.

Downloads

Cheatography
The Cheatography Cheat Sheet is available for free at Cheatography!



]]>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:37:11 +0000 http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/cheatography-cheat-sheet/ Dave Child
Poker Cheat Sheet http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/poker-cheat-sheet/ Overview

The Poker cheat sheet is a one-page reference sheet for beginner poker players, including how to play the three most common variants, hand ranks, and basic positional play.

Downloads

Cheatography
This cheat sheet is available for free at Cheatography!



]]>
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 16:23:00 +0100 http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/poker-cheat-sheet/ Dave Child
Settlers of Catan Cheat Sheet http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/settlers-of-catan-cheat-sheet/ Overview

Settlers of Catan Cheat Sheet The Settlers of Catan cheat sheet is a one-page reference sheet for board game fans, including a basic rules reference and a suggested set of alternative rules.

Downloads

Cheatography
This cheat sheet is available for free at Cheatography!



]]>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 09:53:28 +0000 http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/settlers-of-catan-cheat-sheet/ Dave Child
Six Nations 2012 Cheat Sheet http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/six-nations-2012-cheat-sheet/ Overview

Six Nations 2012 Cheat Sheet The Six Nations 2012 cheat sheet is an essential guide for rugby fans. Includes the 2011 table and results, full fixture list, Six Nations teams world rankings, a little Six Nations trivia and even current odds on the eventual winner.

Downloads

Cheatography
This cheat sheet is available for free at Cheatography!



]]>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:09:57 +0000 http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/six-nations-2012-cheat-sheet/ Dave Child
Wikipedia Cheat Sheet http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/wikipedia-cheat-sheet/ Overview

Wikipedia Cheat Sheet The Wikipedia cheat sheet is a one-page reference sheet for budding Wikipedia editors, including formating tips, some handy links and a run-down of some of the more common shortcuts and abbreviations used on Wikipedia.

Contents

The Wikipedia cheat sheet includes:

  • Headings
  • Text Effects
  • Links
  • Lists and Indents
  • Lines and Signatures
  • Allowed HTML Tags
  • Tables
  • Images
  • Citations
  • Useful Pages
  • Abbreviations and Shortcuts

Downloads

Cheatography
This cheat sheet is available for free at Cheatography!



]]>
Mon, 02 Jan 2012 15:39:31 +0000 http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/wikipedia-cheat-sheet/ Dave Child
Vimeo API Cheat Sheet http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/vimeo-api-cheat-sheet/ Overview

Vimeo API Cheat Sheet The Vimeo API cheat sheet is for those of you who work with the Vimeo advanced API, and need a quick reference for their API methods.

Downloads

Cheatography
This cheat sheet is available for free at Cheatography!



]]>
Mon, 02 Jan 2012 15:19:47 +0000 http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/vimeo-api-cheat-sheet/ Dave Child
Kings and Queens Cheat Sheet http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/kings-and-queens-cheat-sheet/ Overview

Kings and Queens Cheat Sheet The Kings and Queens of the United Kingdom cheat sheet is a one-page reference sheet for UK historians, listed monarchs and their reigns since William the Conqueror.

Contents

The Kings and Queens of the United Kingdom cheat sheet includes:

  • The Houses of Normandy, Plantagenet, Lancaster, York, Tudor, Stuart, Hanover and Saxe-Coburg / Windsor
  • Wives of Henry VIII
  • Commonwealth Rulers

Downloads

Cheatography
This cheat sheet is available for free at Cheatography!



]]>
Mon, 02 Jan 2012 15:19:53 +0000 http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/kings-and-queens-cheat-sheet/ Dave Child
NaNoWriMo Cheat Sheet http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/nanowrimo-cheat-sheet/ Overview

NaNoWriMo Cheat Sheet The NaNoWriMo cheat sheet is a one-page reference sheet for NaNoWriMo. Good luck with your books everyone!

Contents

The NaNoWriMo cheat sheet includes:

  • Useful links
  • A word count tracker
  • Rules for effective writing (by George Orwell)
  • Dramatic situations by Georges Polti
  • The Hero's Journey
  • Inspirational quotes from other authors

Downloads

Cheatography
This cheat sheet is available for free at Cheatography!



]]>
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 11:24:35 +0000 http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/nanowrimo-cheat-sheet/ Dave Child