Partial Feed http://www.addedbytes.com/feeds/partial/ en Web Development in Brighton - Added Bytes 2006 120 Chess - Algebraic Notation Cheat Sheet http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/chess-algebraic-notation-cheat-sheet/ Tue, 18 Mar 2014 08:01:29 +0000 http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/chess-algebraic-notation-cheat-sheet/ Dave Child PHP Coding Standards Cheat Sheet http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/php-coding-standards-cheat-sheet/ Fri, 21 Feb 2014 12:29:39 +0000 http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/php-coding-standards-cheat-sheet/ Dave Child Cheatography Cheat Sheet http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/cheatography-cheat-sheet/ Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:37:11 +0000 http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/cheatography-cheat-sheet/ Dave Child Readability-Score.com Gets Some Love http://www.addedbytes.com/blog/readability-score.com-gets-some-love/ Tue, 11 Feb 2014 14:15:28 +0000 http://www.addedbytes.com/blog/readability-score.com-gets-some-love/ Dave Child How to Correct Magento's Paypal Rounding Error http://www.addedbytes.com/blog/how-to-correct-magentos-paypal-rounding-error/ Sun, 25 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.addedbytes.com/blog/how-to-correct-magentos-paypal-rounding-error/ Dave Child The Key to Being Acquired By Yahoo http://www.addedbytes.com/blog/the-key-to-being-acquired-by-yahoo/ Thu, 04 Jul 2013 11:21:54 +0100 http://www.addedbytes.com/blog/the-key-to-being-acquired-by-yahoo/ Dave Child Congratulations to Languagenut: Top 20 EdTech Company http://www.addedbytes.com/blog/congratulations-to-languagenut-top-20-edtech-company/ I have been lucky enough to work regularly for the last few months with a great educational outfit, LanguageNut.

]]>
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 09:04:51 +0100 http://www.addedbytes.com/blog/congratulations-to-languagenut-top-20-edtech-company/ Dave Child
Going Freelance - Cash Flow http://www.addedbytes.com/blog/going-freelance-cash-flow/ Fri, 03 May 2013 10:43:46 +0100 http://www.addedbytes.com/blog/going-freelance-cash-flow/ Dave Child Poker Cheat Sheet http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/poker-cheat-sheet/ Tue, 02 Apr 2013 16:23:00 +0100 http://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/poker-cheat-sheet/ Dave Child Dave's Second Law of Development http://www.addedbytes.com/blog/daves-second-law-of-development/ If you ever utter the words "It's definitely not that.", it's 100% certainly, without a shadow of doubt, exactly that.

]]>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 16:24:00 +0000 http://www.addedbytes.com/blog/daves-second-law-of-development/ Dave Child