Partial Feed https://www.addedbytes.com/feeds/partial/ en Web Development in Brighton - Added Bytes 2006 120 6 Reasons to Choose Magento https://www.addedbytes.com/blog/6-reasons-to-choose-magento/ Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:48:53 +0000 https://www.addedbytes.com/blog/6-reasons-to-choose-magento/ Dave Child Chess - Algebraic Notation Cheat Sheet https://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/chess-algebraic-notation-cheat-sheet/ Tue, 18 Mar 2014 08:01:29 +0000 https://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/chess-algebraic-notation-cheat-sheet/ Dave Child PHP Coding Standards Cheat Sheet https://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/php-coding-standards-cheat-sheet/ Fri, 21 Feb 2014 12:29:39 +0000 https://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/php-coding-standards-cheat-sheet/ Dave Child Cheatography Cheat Sheet https://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/cheatography-cheat-sheet/ Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:37:11 +0000 https://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/cheatography-cheat-sheet/ Dave Child Readability-Score.com Gets Some Love https://www.addedbytes.com/blog/readability-score.com-gets-some-love/ Tue, 11 Feb 2014 14:15:28 +0000 https://www.addedbytes.com/blog/readability-score.com-gets-some-love/ Dave Child How to Correct Magento's Paypal Rounding Error https://www.addedbytes.com/blog/how-to-correct-magentos-paypal-rounding-error/ Sun, 25 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.addedbytes.com/blog/how-to-correct-magentos-paypal-rounding-error/ Dave Child The Key to Being Acquired By Yahoo https://www.addedbytes.com/blog/the-key-to-being-acquired-by-yahoo/ Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:21:54 +0000 https://www.addedbytes.com/blog/the-key-to-being-acquired-by-yahoo/ Dave Child Going Freelance - Cash Flow https://www.addedbytes.com/blog/going-freelance-cash-flow/ Fri, 03 May 2013 09:43:46 +0000 https://www.addedbytes.com/blog/going-freelance-cash-flow/ Dave Child Poker Cheat Sheet https://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/poker-cheat-sheet/ Tue, 02 Apr 2013 15:23:00 +0000 https://www.addedbytes.com/cheat-sheets/poker-cheat-sheet/ Dave Child Freelancing with a Newborn - A Survivor's Guide https://www.addedbytes.com/blog/freelancing-with-a-newborn-a-survivors-guide/ Thu, 04 Apr 2013 12:57:00 +0000 https://www.addedbytes.com/blog/freelancing-with-a-newborn-a-survivors-guide/ Dave Child